Skip to content. Skip to navigation

ICTP Portal

You are here: Home words Search all news prizes news 2007
Personal tools
Document Actions


Up one level
ICO/ICTP Award 2007 2007-02-16 07:00
Ukrainian Scientist Boriskina has won the award
2007 ICTP Prize 2007-06-04 08:00
M.M. Sheikh-Jabbari from Iran honoured
ICTP Prize 2007-07-26 08:00
Awarding Ceremony of 2006 ICTP Prize to Indian string theorist
2007 Dirac Medal 2007-08-08 08:00
French and Italian physicists share prize
Ramanujan Prize 2007 2007-11-14 01:00
Awarded to Argentinean mathematician

Powered by Plone This site conforms to the following standards: