Skip to content. Skip to navigation

ICTP Portal

You are here: Home words Search all news prizes news 2009
Personal tools
Document Actions


Up one level
2009 ICO/ICTP Prize Awarded 2009-02-11 18:00
The winner for 2009 is...
Noted physicists awarded Dirac Medal 2009-03-27 11:24
Ceremony honours work related to string theory
2008 Ramanujan Prize 2009-05-25 00:00
Prestigious Math Prize Presented in Oslo
2009 ICTP Prize 2009-07-22 00:00
Marcelo Barreiro from Uruguay awarded the 2009 ICTP Prize
ICTP Dirac Medallists 2009 announced 2009-08-08 00:00
ICTP awards prestigious Dirac Medal to simulation experts
2009 Ramanujan Prize 2010-01-07 00:00
Researcher from CINVESTAV, Mexico, honoured

Powered by Plone This site conforms to the following standards: